Blogoversery

I have no idea how to spell Blogoversery (Spell check has no idea either) but anyway 1 year ago I wrote my first post, my only reader being my mother. Since then I have had 39 comments, 52 posts, 399 views, 133 visitors, and 23 is the record of views on the blog. I have gotten 2 awards and have had people view my blog from only the US. I have 3 followers not counting my mother because her’s doesn’t show up (sorry mom) My most popular day is Sunday  and the most popular hour is 2 in the morning. (Yay I’m not the only night owl.) I have done things that I never would have done if I didn’t have a blog. Namely those being taking dolls to parks and museums. I can’t wait for the next year, which should be interesting. I plan to blog about the Sasha Festival if my mom and I go along with talking about this vacation. Thank you so much for listening to my rambling and chatter. Here’s to another year!

The Dollhood Gang

2 thoughts on “Blogoversery

Leave a comment