19 reasons why I love to blog and dolls

  1. They remind me of when times were simpler.
  2. I like to take pictures of things
  3. I like the idea of sewing for dolls
  4. It gives me something to do
  5. I discover new people and make friends
  6. I get ideas to be creative
  7. Doll clothes take up less space than human
  8. You can imagine what a response would be
  9. It’s like writing but different
  10. It brings people with common interests together
  11. Dolls are the essence of my childhood
  12. I discover things that I never knew before
  13. I discovered a new interest
  14. It makes being with younger kids interesting
  15. I will be ready for any nieces or nephews
  16. I remember what it’s like to be a child
  17. Blogging is one way to get creative and get rewards from it
  18. It makes you stand out from the crowd
  19. I love it!!

2 thoughts on “19 reasons why I love to blog and dolls

  1. I love to blog also! It feels good, and I agree with what you said about doll clothes taking up more space that human clothes (I say that like I’m a different species, LOL), I don’t like shopping for myself, but I have no problem shopping for my dolls. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment