14 different eye colors on dolls

  1. Black. Seen on this blog with Kiki. Also used with Lalaopsies or however you spell that
  2. Navy Blue will be seen on a doll that my mom is making. She just has to resew on eyes
  3. Light light ice blue will be seen on Fairy Crystal once I get pictures
  4. Mint green Will be seen on fairy Airley
  5. purple blue Fairy Petal
  6. Brown Jingle Bells Ana
  7. Dark brown Kaya Satsuki
  8. Blue green Arwen
  9. Yellow Amber will be seen on Fairy Tweedle
  10. Light green Fairy Faye
  11. blue blue eyes Meggie
  12. Hazel eyes number 55
  13. Sea foam eyes Caroline
  14. Amber I don’t have a doll that I can think of with this eye color

Thanks to Lissie and Lilly’s blog for help with the last 3 colors.

So I’ve been seeing pictures of the GOTW for a little bit and I really really like her collection so far. Sorry. Random sidenote

So did I miss any colors besides the AG eye colors? Leave a comment if you know of any.

One thought on “14 different eye colors on dolls

Leave a comment