6 dolls that have never been on the blog

So, I messed up and yesterday’s post should be 5 dolls that I would sell. Not that that’s any easier.

  1. Baby Felicity. A life size newborn that I dress in my siblings and mine old baby clothes.
  2. My ninja doll I made of pipe cleaners.
  3. 5 Magic Cabin Fairy dolls. The 4 season fairies and one other one.
  4. Jingle Bells An elf I got for Christmas. The next year I got matching furniture for her.
  5. My younger brother’s cloth dolls. The dolls are the boy version of Kiki. They’re cousins to my dolls and are very annoying to them.
  6. Jewel and Pepper. Two dolls that are twins. Both are the size of a newborn to Kaya. I got Jewel as an advent calendar from my mom. I got Pepper this summer. Pepper is smiling much more then Jewel and one has blue eyes while the other has brown.

Satsuki hasn’t been on the blog much. I actually have pictures from 2 different trips to the museum that I have to post.

Leave a comment